I can’t sleep now because I fall asleep way too early, and when I wake up… I feel wholly fresh. I think I need to write something to fill up my time.
Literally almost every weekend we go to Sushi King. Enjoying our food and eating like there’s no tomorrow. Hahaha. 😆 But there is only one menu we don’t dare to try: sashimi. Like… why would you go to a Japanese restaurant and not eat sashimi? 🥸 Maybe we have a different preference.
Yakiniku bento is Nept’s favorite. And mine is mix and match. I always choose udon and tori katsu.
Special edition black tsubukko gunkan.
Japanese curry is another level.
On the right is inari sushi. The type of sushi that was always inside my bag during my trip to Japan 😂
Ramen. Because I saw a video of people eating ramen, and I was like… damn! I need this too.
-
-
-
-
-
Does anyone love onigiri? 👉👈











No comments:
Post a Comment